Random Cooking Collaboration with Ryan (02.18.2011)


This slideshow requires JavaScript.

So my friend Ryan and I decided to meet at his place to eat dinner. But this time, instead of eating out, we decided we’ll cook something. I told him to think of what to make/eat as I drove up to Pasadena. (Seeing I’ll be on the road for about 40 min., I let thim decide). As I got to his house, he tells me “How about we go to the market and just wing it?”.. But he told me he knew what he wanted to try making for Dessert. He showed me his Jamie Oliver book with a couple of bookmarks on there. One for a Caesar Salad, and another for a Ice Cream with Pimms Reduction sauce. But we were without the main entree, so off we went to the market.. And so started a night of culinary adventure 🙂

Continue reading “Random Cooking Collaboration with Ryan (02.18.2011)”